BfG TEAM

Welcome to the Office for Equal Opportunitites (BfG)

In the following, the colleagues of the Equal Opportunity Office introduce themselves.

Contact BfG

 Sandra Tiefel

Central Equal Opportunity Officer

Management of three externally funded projects

Dr. Sandra Tiefel

Building 18, Room 238

Phone: 0391/ 67-58945

E-Mail: sandra.tiefel@ovgu.de

Short profile

   Melanie Kintz  

Gender Consulting/FEM POWER

Dr. Melanie Kintz 

Building 18, Room 241

Phone: 0391/ 67-57250

E-Mail: melanie.kintz@ovgu.de

Short profile

Mareike Fingerhut-Säck

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Project staff FEM POWER

Dr. Mareike Fingerhut-Säck

Building 40D, Room 178

Phone: 0391/ 67-56820

E-Mail: mareike.fingerhut-saeck@ovgu.de

Short profile

   Jeanette Krumbach  

Project coordinator COMETiN

M.Sc. Jeanette Krumbach  

Building 18, Room 239

Phone: 0391/ 67-57295

E-Mail: jeanette.krumbach@ovgu.de

Short profile



 Franziska Genge

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Head of Quality Assurance

M.A. Franziska Genge

Building 40, Room 250

Phone: 0391/ 67-58899

E-Mail: franziska.genge@ovgu.de

   Lea Celine Ziem  

Project assistant/ FEM POWER

Lea Celine Ziem

Building 18, Room 241

Phone: 0391/ 67-50247

E-Mail:lea.ziem@ovgu.de

Short profile

 

 Andrea Schulz

Secretariat

Andrea Schulz

Building 18, Room 240

Phone: 0391/ 67-58944

Fax: 0391/ 67-11372

E-Mail: andrea.schulz@ovgu.de

Short profile

   Samira Terpoorten

Student recruitment and MINT recruitment

/FEM POWER

M.A. Samira Terpoorten

Building 18, Room 239

Phone: 0391/ 67-57061

E-Mail: samira.terpoorten@ovgu.de

Short profile

 Irene Koch

Consultant in the office for equal opportunities

M.A. Irene Koch

Building 18, Room 242

Phone: 0391/ 67-57167

E-Mail: irene.koch@ovgu.de

Short profile

   Susanne Klose Project staff FEM POWER

M.A. Susanne Klose

Building 18, Room 240

Phone: 0391/ 67-11372

E-Mail: susanne.klose@ovgu.de

Short profile

 

 Jenny Bergmann
Project coordinator Professorinnenprogramm

Jenny Bergmann 

Building 18, Room 248

Phone: 0391/ 67-57151

E-Mail: jenny.bergmann@ovgu.de

Short profile

   Verena Walterbach

 

Project staff FEM POWER

M.A. Verena Walterbach

Building 18, Room 248

Phone: 0391/ 67-57151

E-Mail: verena.walterbach@ovgu.de

Short profile

 

 

Last Modification: 18.07.2022 - Contact Person: Webmaster